top page with facebook link
link to facebook
MORTON H. MEYERSON SYMPHONY CENTER  > ABOUT  > CONTACT
OCA HOME
HOME
ABOUT
THE BUILDING
STATEMENT BY IM PEI
CONCERT HALL
PUBLIC ART
CONTACT
VISIT
VISIT
DINNING
TOURS
FACILITY RENTAL
EVENT CALENDAR
GET INVOLVED
IN THE NEWS
PHOTOS
VIDEO GALLERY
 
2301 Flora
Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214.670.3600
Fax: 214.670.4334
 
GET ADOBE READER
2301 Flora
Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214.670.3600
Fax: 214.670.4334

Feedback

We want to know what you think about your experience at the Meyerson Symphony Center. Whether you saw an exhibition or event that moved you, or you have a suggestion for how we can improve, please let us know about your visit to the Meyerson Symphony Center. Please email, mail, or fax your completed form.

   Visitor Evaluation - English (pdf)
   Visitor Evaluation - Spanish (pdf)
   User/Renter Evaluation (pdf)

Meyerson Staff:
Les Studdard General Manager 214.670.3124
214.957.5201 Cell
mailto:c.studdard@dallascityhall.com
Denise Helbing Senior Operations Coordinator 214.670.3758 mailto:denise.helbing@dallascityhall.com
Melanie Armstrong House Manager/Tour Coordinator 214.670.3331 mailto:melanie.armstrong@dallascityhall.com
David Hunter Event Coordinator 214.670.3736 mailto:david.hunter@dallascityhall.com
George Bridges Facilities/ Event Coordinator 214.670.3733 mailto:george.bridges@dallascityhall.com
Lamar Livingston Technical Director/Sound Engineer 214.670.3624 mailto:samuel.livingston@dallascityhall.com
Ursulo Castillo Electronic Technician/Sound Engineer 214.670.7496 mailto:ursulo.castillo@dallascityhall.com
Velyncia Caldwell Electronic Technician/Lighting 214.670.3690 mailto:velyncia.caldwell@dallascityhall.com
Ted Dollar Electronic Technician/Lighting 214.670.3729 mailto:thomas.dollar@dallascityhall.com
 
art images
«     »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

 Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center - City of Dallas Office of Cultural Affairs. All Rights Reserved.                  
OCA Home Join Our Mailing List City of Dallas Website
 2009 Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center (214) 670-3600  All Rights Reserved.  Creative design by ellipseinc.com